All At Sea


An anthology of short stories by Alex Beecroft, including the three Loki stories separately available in the “Lies for a Liar” combination. Also three tie-ins to her critically acclaimed Age of Sail novels, and four other assorted stories including one racy historical, two amusing contemporary fantasies, and a lyrical interlude set just before WWII.


Inner Truth – a False Colors tie-in story.

Desire and Disguise

Riding with Hob

Benefits of Peace

Communion – a Wages of Sin tie in story

Hereward Wakes

Loki and the Giant Chicken

Today Is Not Your Day

Thunder and the son of Lightning

Insubordination – a Captain’s Surrender tie-in story