UK authors at LRC tomorrow

If you’re a UK GLBT romance author wanting to do a little promo, or a reader who wants to hang out with the UK Meet Acquisitions Team*authors and chat about jellied eels or some such suitably British topic (yeah, go on, you know you want to!), then come along to Love Romances Cafe tomorrow! (2nd August)
The have a session booked tomorrow at LRC for UK GLBT authors – and you’re all welcome! It’s a chance for us to twist the spotlight on to the UK, after the success of this year’s UK Meet and the publication of Tea & Crumpet, to which many generous authors contributed.

Love Romances Cafe

From 12pm EST (5pm GMT) we can introduce ourselves and post excerpts of any of our work. Then we’d love as many of you as possible to follow up with some friendly chat at 3pm EST (8pm GMT) for a couple of hours.
All contests and excerpts welcomed.
And of course you don’t have to be in the UK or write about the UK to come and join us for the fun!
*that’s me, Charlie Cochrane, JL Merrow, Josephine Myles and Clare London 🙂
(wording nabbed from Charlie and Jo – cheers, both!)

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
avatar

wpDiscuz